Annual Club Dinner and Awards 2022

Well done to all our annual award winners for their contributions in the 2022 season. To see the full award winners in the SCC Hall of Fame, click here.

The Thirsty Bowler’s Tankard – Harry Dunmall

Batting Cup – Ollie Crees

2nd XI Player of the Year – Mark Flemington

Player’s Player Award – Ollie Crees

Jean Begg Fielding Cup – Nick Fowler

Young Player of the Year – Adam Nash

Man of the Match Award – Ben Brandt

Champagne Moment – Mark Thorpe and Mike Nash

Junior Coaches Award – Roger Woodcock

Richard Moon Award – Will Plunkett

George & Dragon Award – Paul Wood